Installation of Society Officers



President-Elect Roger M. Hoffer is congratulated by President Graham.



Vice President Marilyn M. O'Cuilinn being installed by President Graham.



President Alden P. colvocoresses being congratulated by Past-President Graham.



Past-President John Graham receives the mounted photo of the 1987-1988 Board of Directors from President Colvocoresses.



Past-President Graham and his new "chapeau."



Incoming Board Members (left to right): John G. Lyon, Vincent V. Salomonson, Philip S. Kelley, Roger "Sky" Chamard, Tamsin Barnes, Donald Karns, Maurice O. Nyquist, and President Graham.